dreamself

Past . . . . Present . . . . Email . . . .Notes . . . .Profile

2001-04-13 - 7:57 a.m.

Ug. My body feels yucky today.

I can feel my liver and my pancreas and my kidneys all working overtime. I can feel my lungs itching. I have got to start treating my body nicely and stop all this smoking and boozing and coffee drinking!

Especially since I plan to (hope to ) do mushrooms again soon. Because I know if I don't quit treating my body so bad, then when I do mushrooms I will feel even yuckier and trip out on my body dying, which is no fun at all.

Hydration! I must Hydrate! I keep forgetting this. I need to make a big sign in every room that says Hydrate, or tie some strings to my fingers or something. Other people remember to do little things like, oh , drink water on a regular basis, but I completely forget. And then I go and smoke a pack of cigarettes and I feel all crusty. Like Bob Dylan's underpants. I must remember to Hydrate!

previous /next

hosted by DiaryLand.com