dreamself

Past . . . . Present . . . . Email . . . .Notes . . . .Profile

2001-10-23 - 6:49 p.m.

Why do I waste any time getting down at all?? I spent the afternoon feeling sleepy and down and sad about boy and sad about not having a job and without the energy to put towards getting my shit together to get one.

Then I got a call from my girl in LA. Telling me that everything was all ready for me to come and live with her and J there. And that she got a job offer. And life is good . . .

And BUFFY is on TV tonight!! In just 10 minutes!!!

And my novel has been napping too, and is ready to play :)

And it really all is working out. And life really is good. I don't know why Iet myself get into funks like that, because I have everything I could have ever wanted in a loving family, and supportive friends, and beautiful planet to live upon, and clean water to drink, and all my teeth, and time to write --- I just let myself get too impatient for things to happen NOW. But I have to remember how lucky I am to have TODAY.

you want to hear something that will make you cry, and realize how good it is we got it here? Read a letter from my mom I recieved today, that I posted on a website for her charity organization:

previous /next

hosted by DiaryLand.com