dreamself

Past . . . . Present . . . . Email . . . .Notes . . . .Profile

2001-10-24 - 3:32 p.m.

I forgot to tell Swifty that I play the violin.

We could play music together. Me and my fiddle, him and his guitar. And he doesn't know it. Because I forgot to tell him.

I pawned my violin 2 years ago today. To get the money to go to California to see Ryan. It was a crappy Korean violin anyway, not like the beautiful one I learned to play one. I borrowed it from a lady in my church and had to give it back when I went away to school.

I will buy another violin someday. And I will buy an electric one. And I will write music with it. Sad country tunes and haunting goth-like ones. And i will sing. I will sing and play the violin and maybe I will get a chance to play with Swifty again someday.

previous /next

hosted by DiaryLand.com