dreamself

Past . . . . Present . . . . Email . . . .Notes . . . .Profile

2001-12-29 - 11:02 a.m.

Ok, I am LEAVING TOMORROW!!!

That means I don't have enough time to write fully in my diary. . .

But I will say, for the record, that I had another date with Pat.

And he has a degree in physics. And he loves to discuss space travel and quantum mechanics. And we had a long talk about how amazing the world is, and how much we want to leave the planet too. We were both serious about wanting to go to Space together.

And he loves to make Chili. And Mexican food is his favorite. And he took me out for Barbeque. And I took him to the cemetary, and he was happy to go with me, he was up for the adventure and not spooked at all. We hung out in the cemetary together. Then we went home and had incredible sex. Then he showed me the movies he made, and they're short films set in Russia involving a conspiracy theory. BRILLIANT.

And Buffy the Vampire Slayer is his favorite TV show. He never misses an episode. He even tapes it.

How could I not be in love with this man?????

He told me he thought I must know witchcraft, that I was witchy, that I had cast a spell on him . . . Noone (except a random stranger once in Tucumcari New Mexico) has ever said that to me. We were making out at the time . . . I hope I have cast a spell on him - I don't want him to forget me . . . .

I'm going to see him once more before I leave, I'm going to say goodbye today. Wish me luck.

But first, take the Beatle Quiz. I did. And lo! and Behold! I am indeed like my favorite Beatle!!


Take the Which Beatle Are You? Quiz.


previous /next

hosted by DiaryLand.com