dreamself

Past . . . . Present . . . . Email . . . .Notes . . . .Profile

2002-05-20 - 5:46 p.m.

Housewarming party was saturday. I was on pins and needles for two days getting all excited about it, and getting ready, and cleaning and decorating and cooking -- and I had such a good time doing that. When the night of the party actually came, I got drunk too soon and passed out within moments after the arrival of the Alabama boys, the ones I had wanted to hang out with most. Sophie came too, but I didn't even see her -she came after I was out for the count.

I've got to go- its late and I'm being kicked out of the building at work. Not having the internet at home really sucks!! I have so much to say, but never can find an undistracted moment in my day to write!!!

previous /next

hosted by DiaryLand.com