dreamself

Past . . . . Present . . . . Email . . . .Notes . . . .Profile

2000-06-09 - 4:12 p.m.

2000-06-09 - 09:09:11

Witness from the time of this message (8:00 AM Eastern) that I am awake! alive! at work in midtown Atlanta! Will wonders never cease?

(The amazement that I'm up and PERKY at this time of the morning for a job is compounded by the fact that I am still drunk from last night!)

Larissa came back into town last night and we met up with Leslie and went straight to Nuevo Laredo for Margaritas (and what wonderful margaritas they were)It was really wonderful to see Larissa again - I missed her terribly and she recounted many wonderful stories to me and Leslie about her adventures with the Mueller family in Iowa. Then we all went back to Leslie's house and did vodka and sugar shots before heading over to a friend's house to hot tub.

Hot Tub. Hot tub tub. Hot tub hot hot Tub. Tub hot tub tub. There is little I enjoy more than a hot tub. When Larissa and wARDLOW and I took our 10 day road trip across Canada last year, we made it a point to stay in hotels with hot tubs - consequently we have now hot tubbed our way from Atlanta to Vancouver and had the mostest fun. There is no better way to road trip, in my opinion.So today I feel robust, mellow, and satisfied thanks to a nice hot tubbing - Its a good life.

previous /next

hosted by DiaryLand.com