dreamself

Past . . . . Present . . . . Email . . . .Notes . . . .Profile

2005-11-02 - 8:13 p.m.

A friend reminded me today that I hadn't written here in a long time . . . I have actually made up a thousand journal entries in my head but haven't written them down -- So much has happened to me this year that i want to come back and write it all down, from the beginning, EVERYTHING -- so maybe in the next few days I will do that --

In the meantime I just want to jot down something sweet that happened to me this week - On Sunday night, out of the blue, Dean bought me flowers - A huge bouquet of flowers of all colors. He went out to the store to get a can of tomato soup so we could make spaghetti sauce, and he came home with flowers! It was the most wonderful surprise! The flowers are beautiful -- and Dean, he didn't need to bring me flowers, I know how much he loves me, he shows me all the time -- but he got flowers for me anyway, for no reason, just to make me happy. And he did make me happy -- being with Dean makes me the happiest woman in the world!

previous /next

hosted by DiaryLand.com