dreamself

Past . . . . Present . . . . Email . . . .Notes . . . .Profile

2005-06-20 - 7:03 a.m.

It's my birthday!! It's 7 am and it's been my birthday since midnight, and I've been up all nigh (playing Windwaker with Dean and Aaron) and haven't yet gone to bed - I'm the last one up but it's so hard to go to sleep when you are so excited about your birthday!!

This is already the best birthday ever because I'm spending it with Dean - He baked me a cake tonight! And he decorated it with a hot pink sun over bright green glass with a rainbow colored sky. He's so creative and fun, the cake is so totally rocking my booty! I can't wait to eat it tomorrow!!

The other night we were just sitting around and smooching and I told him that I loved him more than anyone in the universe and Dean said to me "Hillary, you ARE the Universe. You are my Universe. You are everything to me." I completely melted inside. I feel all melty all the time. Dean is always saying things like this to me.

Next month it will be a year that we have lived together, and this has been without a doubt the happiest year of my life.

previous /next

hosted by DiaryLand.com