dreamself

Past . . . . Present . . . . Email . . . .Notes . . . .Profile

2006-04-01 - 2:24 p.m.

I'm considering moving my blog to my myspace page:

www.myspace.com/hillarybomb.

Not sure what I'm going to do. I like the anonymity of this page -- but then again, I don't really have any secrets and nothing I write is too private anymore.

Anyway, if you want to find me on myspace and say hello, there I am.

Not like I've blogged anywhere in months, though. Any time I've had to write, I've been working on my book.

I don't want to say too much about the book project, lest my great idea got out into the collective unconscious and someone else had the same idea and published it before me, but I will say this: It's non-fiction, and it's about aliens. A real departure for me! But I'm having fun working on it. I hoped I would be finished already, but I started a new full-time job and I have responsibilities at home and a social life, so it's coming along slowly but steadily. Wish me luck!

previous /next

hosted by DiaryLand.com