dreamself

Past . . . . Present . . . . Email . . . .Notes . . . .Profile

2005-12-20 - 8:48 a.m.

I must have been a bear in a past life because in winter all I want to do is eat yummy honey foods and curl up and sleep.

Seriously, I have been napping like a mo'fo' lately, and it's been so hard to get out of my snuggly bed in the mornings. At night, I wrap myself in a blanket all evening as if in preparation for bed. I can't help it! I'm just too darn snuggly.

Speaking of bears, something really cute Dean and I do with each other sometimes: We act like bears and growl and say "I'm a bear! I want some Hon-nay! Give me some hon-nay!" and then hone in for a kiss. (Get it - because affection is sometimes called "honey" as in the old saying "Don't get your honey where you make your money!") Dean is really adorable when he does this - you can't possibly imagine how cute.

previous /next

hosted by DiaryLand.com