dreamself

Past . . . . Present . . . . Email . . . .Notes . . . .Profile

2001-07-31 - 8:44 p.m.

I thought that title would get your attention!

I'm writing this entry to any former co-worker of mine, or anyone who knows me in real life who has found this diary without my permission. You know who you are.

You might be reading because you're curious about me. If I found someone elses diary I'd be curious too. But then I'd think -- Hey, is this a nice thing to do?

You might think to yourself -- Its online, its fair game! But remember that I have written everything under the veil of anonymity. I've written it all for myself only. I keep it online because I enjoy the interchange between other diary enthusiasts online, and because I like to be able to access my diary from wherever I am. I didn't write it to be read by people who know me.

Please email me and let me know you're reading this diary. If you feel too skunky to email me and tell me how you found this, and be honest that you're reading it, then maybe you're a skunky person and shouldn't read it.

Don't be skunky.

Be cool. Email me and let me know you're reading it, or Don't Read It. And Don't pass the URL around.

Its all about Karma, my friends --

previous /next

hosted by DiaryLand.com