dreamself

Past . . . . Present . . . . Email . . . .Notes . . . .Profile

2001-10-02 - 12:35 p.m.

I have a date with the HOT boy tonight!!!

I'm trying not to think about it, or get too psyched up, because I know he's going to think I'm not his type. I don't know what he knows about art, or music, and I don't dress half as cool.

But I do have a chance to go for a drink with him and charm him with my personality . . . I'm just crossing my fingers that I'm not a total goober the whole night!

I never get this way about boys. Normally, I'm just like -- who cares, if you're buying I'll go out with you --

But this is different. This is the first guy I've ever met who met my Robert Smith/Axle Rose combination standards.

I really dig this guy.

Tonight's the full moon. Anything can happen under a full moon, right?

previous /next

hosted by DiaryLand.com