dreamself

Past . . . . Present . . . . Email . . . .Notes . . . .Profile

2002-06-19 - 6:07 p.m.

Its my birthday TOMORROW!!! June 20! My big plan is to go to a bar here in Hollywood where there is a Mechanical Bull and invite all my friends and dress like a cowgirl and ride the bull!!

YAY!!

Meanwhile . . . I've figured out that I'm not falling for Mabern. I really enjoy being around him, but I don't enjoy the beard and I don't have any of the butterflies in my stomach that I'm supposed to have. So I'm going to keep hanging out with him, but I've got to transition this to a friend thing . . .

There is so much that has happened to me over the last few days, and I am in such a fluffy mood and not nostalgic, I can't possibly write. But I have learned alot about womanhood from Victoria, and I have learned alot about unconditional love from Gemeni, and I have been in a great mood . . .

previous /next

hosted by DiaryLand.com