dreamself

Past . . . . Present . . . . Email . . . .Notes . . . .Profile

2002-08-29 - 6:26 p.m.

I can't believe I'm still here, hanging out after work to write. When I haven't got the time! Dude, it's like 6:30. I never have the time to write anymore, because I don't have the internet at home, and I'm so busy on the weekends (with DEAN, yay!)that my weekdays now have quite a social calendar of their own. That doesn't leave much time for lollygagging on the computer.

So things are going well in my life. I'm happier than I've ever been! Dean and I built a FORT in my apartment last weekend. We got all the pillows and furniture and built a friggin' FORT, like when we were kids, with a roof made of a blanket strung over the tops of chair and everything!! And when the fort was built, we drank wine coolers!! and watched a rated R movie!! and then we made out!! ALL IN THE FORT. This was one of the funnest days of my life. Thanks, Dean :)

I really am falling in love. Or I've already fallen. So much to say about this. No where to start.


What Was Your PastLife?

previous /next

hosted by DiaryLand.com