dreamself

Past . . . . Present . . . . Email . . . .Notes . . . .Profile

2003-05-07 - 4:39 p.m.

I've been in a total dream state since Monday -- Had a little too much fun on Sunday night and then Monday I lay in bed with Dean all day . . . I kept sleeping and waking and feeling like I was laying on a cloud and every time I opened my eyes he was so close to me, a sleeping angel . . .

All day was kind of dreamy and at night when he left we were so happy and sad and we said some things to each other that had been on our hearts, and I realize that things are starting to turn over in my life and it's when I'm with Dean that I feel most real and it's my life without him that seems like a dream . . .

i can't believe it's possible to feel this way about someone else, and to feel so good about it, to have found a companion, someone i can't wait to be with every moment, and to feel that he returns my feelings, it's indescribable

and distracting of course from the important things in my life. Like Buffy the Vampire Slayer.

previous /next

hosted by DiaryLand.com