dreamself

Past . . . . Present . . . . Email . . . .Notes . . . .Profile

2003-09-09 - 1:43 p.m.

I was right about yesterday -- when i got home and fell into the arms of Dean i began to feel better, and by the i went to sleep and he kissed me goodnight i couldn't remember anything but how wonderful it feels to be with him.

He left this morning and i have gone through the day feeling a glaze of him left on me, a body memory of his heat and his touch and his kiss, and a softness of mind -- all sound seem musical and all ideas seem possible in the hours i am with him and just after we have parted . . .

this weekend we mostly hung out and goofed around and made out and everything felt so *fun!* and I couldn't get enough of being near to him. We watched Solaris last night and I could picture myself finding heaven with Dean . . .

In other news . . . I've been listening to Coast to Coast A.M. and I have to tell anyone who might read this that it is really the very best source of broadcast media we have in the world right now. I do believe that our current administration is very sinister and insidious. And I believe at every turn we are being fed news which is distracting from the truth of what is going on in this country, and news which does nothing to bring people together and help us in our shared mission as human beings. There are a lot of good internet sites with independent news, but Coast to Coast is the only daily source of consciousness raising about what is the most important planetary news right now.

Something is happening. The world is coming towards something. A fascist state? A planetary scale natural disastor? A new global conciousness? A new heaven on earth? An apocolypse? Really, I couldn't say.

But those who are keeping their eyes open, all three of them, will tell you that the veils between the worlds are getting thinner, and we are having more visitation from 4th dimensional beings than ever, and we are being exposed to more symbols and opportunities for higher consciouness than ever . . .

The very most exciting thing to me going on right now is the phenomena of Crop Circles . Just take a look at the pictures of them, and you can see for yourself that there is order and beauty in the universe, there is meaning in the circles, we are living in a historic time and are witnesses to something incredible.

I'm go glad to be alive right now, i wouldn't want to have lived in any other time.

Last weekend Dean and I drove around Santa Cruz checking out ghost towns and haunted places. For no purpose of higher consciousness but just for Fun. And boy was it ever! I am thinking of joining the ghost hunting organization of Southern California, with Chrissy and Dean - just for fun.

I feel so lucky to have met in Dean someone as interested in these things, and as joyful, as me. I have to be the luckyiest girl in the world.

previous /next

hosted by DiaryLand.com