dreamself

Past . . . . Present . . . . Email . . . .Notes . . . .Profile

2004-01-13 - 1:53 p.m.

I woke up at 6:00 am this morning (an hour before I usually get up) with a dream that I was under water -- completely submerged in an ocean, but the water was warm! I was following someone, being led deeper and deeper down and I was letting bubbles go and feeling the weight of the water on my chest and the air going out of my lungs and it felt soooo good -- In my dream I felt like I was being asked to join some kind of underwater society where I would have a new life, but it meant never returning to the surface -- At the last moment, I bailed -- I swam like a rocket to the top of the water and as I gasped for air at the surface I woke up gasping for air in bed

previous /next

hosted by DiaryLand.com